Network of Professionals

Advisory Services:

Dane King,
FMA, Chartered Marketer, CMA
President- Stratking Advisory Services
Financial Advisor-Peak Investment
Services Inc.
1595 -16th Avenue,Suite 301
Richmond Hill,ON, L4B 3N9

Toll Free: 1-888-865-3870
Tel: (905) 709-7467
Fax: 1-888-865-3870
dane.king@stratking.org
www.stratking.org

Bailiff Services:

Wayne Cooke
Diligent Bailiff Service Ltd.
567 Rougemount Drive
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 2C1
Tel: (416) 283-8444
Fax: (416) 283-6654
wayne@diligentbailiff.com
http://www.diligentbailiff.com

Bankruptcy Trustees:

Mr. Benny Mendlowitz
Hoyes, Michalos & Associates Inc.
45 Sheppard Ave East, Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario
M2N 5W9
Tel: (416) 310-PLAN
Fax: (888) 553-5519
benny@hoyes.com
http://www.hoyes.com/bankruptcy-north-york.htm

Business Broker:

Dwayne Matthews
Managing Director
CLEAN 15
78 Falcon Street, Unit 2
Toronto, ON
M4S 2P5
Tel: (647) 401-3020
dwayne@clean15.com
www.clean15.com

Chartered Accountants:

Aaron Schechter, CPA, CA
Crowe Soberman LLP
Partner, Tax
2 St.Clair Avenue East
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 2T5
Tel: (416) 963-7192
aaron.schechter@crowesoberman.com
www.crowesoberman.com/

Robert Gold
Bennett Gold LLP
900-150 Ferrand Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 3E5
Tel: (416) 449-2249
robert@BennettGold.ca
www.bennettgold.ca

John Sharp CA CFP
Sharp Edmonds Sharp
111 Railside Road
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario
M3A 1B2
Tel: (416)441-6357
john@sharpaccountants.com
www.sharpaccountants.com

Criminal Defence Lawyers:

Justin Chan, Criminal Defence Lawyer
95 Barber Greene Road, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario M3C 3E9
Tel: (416) 847-3730
Fax: (416) 981-3134
justin@jcrimdefence.ca

Entertainment Management:

Greg Morrison
Chris Smith Management
21 Camden Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5V 1V2
Tel: (416) 362-7771
Fax: (416) 362-6648
Greg@chrissmithmanagement.com
www.chrissmithmanagement.com

Financial Advisors:

Alok Tomar
Leaside Insurance | The Co-operators
E-1820 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON
M4G 4G7
Tel: (416) 256-2667
alok_tomar@cooperators.ca
www.leasideinsurance.com

Home Equity Plan for Seniors:

Tom Vanek
CHIP Home Income Plan
45 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 1K9
Tel: (416) 413-4670
Fax: 1(866) 473-2447
tvanek@chip.ca
www.chip.ca

Insurance Broker:

Richard Young
Cassidy & Young
117 Ringwood Drive, Suite 14
Stouffville, ON
L4A 8C1
Tel: (647) 727-4100 ext. 101
Fax: (905) 640-0338
ryoung@cassidyyoung.com
www.cassidyyoung.com

Real Estate Agents:

Peter Kennedy
Chestnut Park Real Estate
5 McMaster Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 1A8
Tel: (416) 922 7080

Brad Walker & Patrick Kelly
Re/Max Hallmark Realty Ltd.,
Brokerage
3434 Yonge St.
Toronto, Ontario
M4N 2M9
Tel: 416-489-3434
brad@bradwalker.ca, patrick@patrickkelly.ca
www.walkerandkelly.ca

Title Insurance

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
200 Bay Street, Suite 2200
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2J2
Tel: (416) 309-4940
Fax: (416) 703-3349
Underwriting: Karen Decker –
kdecker@stewart.com
Claims: Frank Maggisano –
frank.maggisano@stewart.com
Commercial Policies: Wayne Lipton –
wlipton@stewart.com
http://www.stewart.ca