Meet Our Team

The Toronto law firm of Devry Smith Frank LLP‘s professionals are committed to providing the most effective, cost efficient legal services available. We know our greatest achievements in matters of law lay ahead. Let us take what we know and put it to work for you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Toronto Lawyers

A-D
Robert P. Adourian, LL.B. | 416-446-3303 | robert.adourian@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denise Jensen | 416-446-5803 | denise.jensen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Julie Kagan | 416-446-3304 | julie.kagan@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Selina Moeser | 416-446-3315 | selina.moeser@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Polina Nassereddine | 416-446-5854 | polina.nassereddine@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Maral Siroian | 416446-3305 | maral.siroian@devrylaw.ca

Maurice Benzaquen, B. Sc., J.D. |416-446-5864 | maurice.benzaquen@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Tatiana Donskova | 416-446-5832 | tatiana.donskova@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Anna Prasad | 416-446-5865| anna.prasad@devrylaw.ca

Leonard I. Bernstein, B.A., (Hons.), J.D. | 416-446-5095 | leonard.bernstein@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

Pamela L. Blaikie, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5843 | pamela.blaikie@devrylaw.ca
Assistant : Sharmila Salauddeen | 416-446-5808 | sharmila.salauddeen@devrylaw.ca

Esther M. Cantor, LL.B.| 416-446-5840 | esther.cantor@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Wendy Hubbard | 416-446-5093 | wendy.hubbard@devrylaw.ca

Oren Chaimovitch, B.A., LL.B.| 416-446-3342 | oren.chaimovitch@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Crystal McAuley | 416-446-5846 | crystal.mcauley@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Sophia Karagiannis | 416-446-3306 | sophia.karagiannis@devrylaw.ca

Pradeep Chandrashekhar, B. Sc., MBA., LL.B.|416-446-5049 | pradeep@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca

Elisabeth Colson, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B.| 416-446-5048 | elisabeth.colson@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Jonathan Robson | 416-446-5056 | jonathan.robson@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

F. Timothy Deeth. B.A. (Hons.), B. S.c. J.D. |416-446-4035 | timothy.deeth@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Cheryl Hill | 416-446-4036 | cheryl.hill@devrylaw.ca

E-H
Cory Estrela, B. Comm., LL.B. | 416-446-3329 | cory.estrela@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jenny Gillegean | 416-446-5811 | jenny.gillegean@devrylaw.ca

Michael P. Farace, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5094 | michael.farace@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and assistant: Sarah Steudle | 416-446-3323 | sarah.steudle@devrylaw.ca

George O. Frank, B.Math., LL.B. | 416-446-5858 | george.frank@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jennifer Yiin-Mackovski | 416-446-5859 | jennifer.yiin-mackovski@devrylaw.ca

J. Lynne Frank, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-3322 | lynne.frank@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca

Asher I. Frankel, B.A., M.S., J.D. | 416-446-4041 |asher.frankel@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Wendy Ho | 416-446-4042 | wendy.ho@devrylaw.ca

Eldad Gerb, B.B.A., J.D. | 416-446-3327 |eldad.gerb@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and assistant: Sarah Steudle | 416-446-3323 | sarah.steudle@devrylaw.ca

Christopher L. Girardo, B.A.(Hons.), J.D.| 416-446-5824 | christopher.girardo@devrylaw.ca
Assistant : Nesha John| 416-446-5089 | nesha.john@devrylaw.ca

Lawrence Hansen, B.A.(Hons.),B.C.L, LL.B. | 416-446-5097 | lawrence.hansen@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carmen Yuen| 416-446-5861 | carmen.yuen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Mison Yoon | 416-446-5813 | mison.yoon@devrylaw.ca

Rachel G.C. Healey, B.A., J.D., LL.B. | 416-446-5866 | rachel.healey@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denielle Boyer | 416-446-5836 | denielle.boyer@devrylaw.ca

Jodi E. Herszkowicz, B.A.(Hons.),LL.B. | 416-446-5848 | jodi.herszkowicz@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca

Jennifer M. Hetherington, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5838 | jennifer.hetherington@devrylaw.ca
Clerk Ashley Batista | 416-446-5844 | ashley.batista@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jenny Gillegean | 416-446-5811 | jenny.gillegean@devrylaw.ca

K-P
Carrie Kennedy, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5098 | carrie.kennedy@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Ted Ruder | 416-446-3300 | ted.ruder@devrylaw.ca

Larry W. Keown, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5815 | larry.keown@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca

Mark S. Korn, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5850 | mark.korn@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Laura Monteforte | 416-446-5851 | laura.monteforte@devrylaw.ca

Maya Krishnaratne, B.A. (Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5841 | maya.krishnaratne@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jennifer Yiin-Mackovski | 416-446-5859 | jennifer.yiin-mackovski@devrylaw.ca

David G. Lavkulik, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5835 | david.lavkulik@devrylaw.ca
Mediation Coordinator: Nesha John | 416-446-5089| nesha.john@devrylaw.ca

Florendo P. Llameg, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5828 | florendo.llameg@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Polina Nassereddine | 416-446-5854 | polina.nassereddine@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Jonathan Robson | 416-446-5056 | jonathan.robson@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

Albert C. Luk, B.A., J.D. | 416-446-3317 | albert.luk@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Jonathan Robson | 416-446-5056 | jonathan.robson@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

Mark R. Mancini, B. Comm., MBA., LL.B. | 416-446-5830 | mark.mancini@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Alexa Campbell | 416-446-5052 | alexa.campbell@devrylaw.ca

Riva Minhas, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5842 | riva.minhas@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Sharmila Salauddeen | 416-446-5808 | sharmila.salauddeen@devrylaw.ca

Kerri A. Parslow, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5834 | kerri.parslow@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denielle Boyer | 416-446-5836 | denielle.boyer@devrylaw.ca

Kelli Preston, LL.B. | 416-446-3344 | kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Tracey Mason | 416-446-3346 | tracey.mason@devrylaw.ca

James A. Proskurniak, BBA (Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-4040 | james.proskurniak@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Crystal McAuley | 416-446-5846 | crystal.mcauley@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Sophia Karagiannis | 416-446-3306 | sophia.karagiannis@devrylaw.ca

Flora M. Poon, B. Comm., J.D., LL.B. | 416-446-5081 | flora.poon@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Marian Gonsalves | 416-446-5810 | marian.gonsalves@devrylaw.ca

Q-S

Marty Rabinovitch, B.A.H., LL.B. | 416-446-5826 | marty.rabinovitch@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Sandra Brown | 416-446-5082 | sandra.brown@devrylaw.ca

J. Matthew Sack, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5809 | matthew.sack@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Alexa Campbell | 416-446-5052 | alexa.campbell@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Alla Dobre | 416-446-5091 | alla.dobre@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Kim Kuntzie | 416-446-5823 | kim.kuntzie@devrylaw.ca

Alleen Sakarian, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-3307 | alleen.sakarian@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denise Jensen | 416-446-5803 | denise.jensen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Julie Kagan | 416-446-3304 | julie.kagan@devrylaw.ca

James M. Satin, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5820 | james.satin@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Phenita Hintzen | 416-446-5821 | phenita.hintzen@devrylaw.ca

David M. Schell, B.A.(Hons.), LL.B. | 416-446-5096 | david.schell@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Suzanne Rodriques | 416-446-5857 | suzanne.rodrigues@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Megan Dey | 416-446-5050 | megan.dey@devrylaw.ca

Cory A. Schneider, B.Eng., M.A.Sc., P.Eng., LL.B. | 416-446-5818 | cory.schneider@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

John P. Schuman, B.A.(Hons.),LL.B., LL.M. | 416-446-5080 | john.schuman@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Brooke Kennedy| 416-446-5847 | brooke.kennedy@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denielle Boyer| 416-446-5836 | denielle.boyer@devrylaw.ca

Todd E. Slonim, B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-3316 | todd.slonim@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Andrea Gosher | 416-446-5869 | andrea.gosher@devrylaw.ca

Norman A. Smith, Q.C., B.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5802 | norman.smith@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Sue Carter | 416-446-5804 | sue.carter@devrylaw.ca

William J. Smith, B.A., J.D. | 416-446-5800 | william.smith@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Jonathan Robson | 416-446-5056 | jonathan.robson@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca

Shawna M. Sosnovich, LL.B. | 416-446-5863 | shawna.sosnovich@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carmen Yuen| 416-446-5861 | carmen.yuen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca

Marc G. Spivak, B.Comm., B.C.L., LL.B. | 416-446-5855 | marc.spivak@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Ashley Batista | 416-446-5844 | ashley.batista@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Catherine Vorachak | 416-446-5856 | catherine.vorachak@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Suzanne Rodrigues | 416-446-5857 | suzanne.rodrigues@devrylaw.ca

Christopher W. Statham, B.A., M.A., LL.B. | 416-446-5839 | christopher.statham@devrylaw.ca
Clerk/Assistant: Marian Gonsalves | 416-446-5810 | marian.gonsalves@devrylaw.ca

T-Z

Toronto Articling Students

A-Z

Toronto Licensed Paralegals

A-Z

Toronto Law Clerks

A-K
L-Z

Law Firm Administration Team

Accounting
Frank Ing | 416-446-5817 | frank.ing@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Sharon Wilson | 416-446-5827 | sharon.wilson@devrylaw.ca

Diane Willis | 416-446-5825 | diane.willis@devrylaw.ca

Vijay Sharma | 416-446-5088 | vijay.sharma@devrylaw.ca

Alon Tamir | 416-446-3314 | alon.tamir@devrylaw.ca

Vincent Poon | 416-446-3311 | vincent.poon@devrylaw.ca

Arasan Pathmanathan | 416-446-5852 | arasan.pathmanathan@devrylaw.ca

Human Resources
Mimi Stellino | 416-446-5814 | mimi.stellino@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Maria Malafeeva | 416-446-3328 | maria.malafeeva@devrylaw.ca | HR Coordinator

IT
Darryl Byrne, B.A. | 416-446-5051 | darryl.byrne@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Lianne Kohlmann | 416-446-5084 | lianne.kohlmann@devrylaw.ca | IT Trainer/Support Administrator

Dan Stone | 416-446-3340 | dan.stone@devrylaw.ca | IT Support Administrator

Marketing and Administration
Meliha Waddell | 416-446-5862 | meliha.waddell@devrylaw.ca | Office and Marketing Manager

Lisa Spatola | 416-446-3325 | lisa.spatola@devrylaw.ca | Graphic Designer

Joanna Esposito | 416-446-5819 | joanna.esposito@devrylaw.ca | Administrative Assistant

Reception

Cristina Di Nardo | 416-449-1400 | cristina.dinardo@devrylaw.ca


toronto-law-firm
The law offices of the Toronto law firm Devry Smith Frank LLP are conveniently located in the Lawrence and Don Mills area of Toronto and we have plenty of free parking.