Meet Our Team

The Toronto law firm of Devry Smith Frank LLP‘s professionals are committed to providing the most effective, cost efficient legal services available. We know our greatest achievements in matters of law lay ahead. Let us take what we know and put it to work for you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Toronto Lawyers

A-D
Clerk: Denise Jensen | 416-446-5803 | denise.jensen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Julie Kagan | 416-446-3304 | julie.kagan@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Selina Moeser | 416-446-3315 | selina.moeser@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Maral Siroian | 416446-3305 | maral.siroian@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Tatiana Donskova | 416-446-5832 | tatiana.donskova@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Anna Prasad | 416-446-5865 | anna.prasad@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Wendy Hubbard | 416-446-5093 | wendy.hubbard@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Cheryl Hill | 416-446-4036 | cheryl.hill@devrylaw.ca

E-H
Assistant: Jenny Gillegean | 416-446-5811 | jenny.gillegean@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Sarah Steudle | 416-446-3323 | sarah.steudle@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Wendy Ho | 416-446-4042 | wendy.ho@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Sarah Steudle | 416-446-3323 | sarah.steudle@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Nesha John | 416-446-5089 | nesha.john@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carmen Yuen | 416-446-5861 | carmen.yuen@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carolin Mazza | 416-446-5831 | carolin.mazza@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Ashley Batista | 416-446-5844 | ashley.batista@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jenny Gillegean | 416-446-5811 | jenny.gillegean@devrylaw.ca

K-P
Clerk/Assistant: Latania N. Christie | 416-446-3339| latania.christie@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Jennifer Yiin-Mackovski | 416-446-5859 | jennifer.yiin-mackovski@devrylaw.ca
Mediation Coordinator: Nesha John | 416-446-5089| nesha.john@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher  | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Clerk and Assistant: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Sharmila Salauddeen | 416-446-5808 | sharmila.salauddeen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Denielle Boyer | 416-446-5836 | denielle.boyer@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Marian Gonsalves | 416-446-5810 | marian.gonsalves@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Tracey Mason | 416-446-3346 | tracey.mason@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Q-S
Assistant: Sandra Brown | 416-446-5082 | sandra.brown@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Sandra Brown | 416-446-5082 | sandra.brown@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Alla Dobre | 416-446-5091 | alla.dobre@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Kim Kuntzie | 416-446-5823 | kim.kuntzie@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Julie Kagan | 416-446-3304 | julie.kagan@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Phenita Hintzen | 416-446-5821 | phenita.hintzen@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Suzanne Rodriques | 416-446-5857 | suzanne.rodrigues@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Megan Dey | 416-446-5050 | megan.dey@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Tatiana Donskova | 416-446-5832 | tatiana.donskova@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Sue Carter | 416-446-5804 | sue.carter@devrylaw.ca
Assistant and Clerk: Susan Gallacher | 416-446-3313 | susan.gallacher@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Carmen Yuen| 416-446-5861 | carmen.yuen@devrylaw.ca
Clerk: Kim Court | 416-446-5816 | kim.court@devrylaw.ca
Paralegal: Carlos Ortiz | 416-446-5090 | carlos.ortiz@devrylaw.ca
Paralegal: Dejan Ristic | 416-446-5812 | dejan.ristic@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Catherine Vorachak | 416-446-5856 | catherine.vorachak@devrylaw.ca
Assistant: Suzanne Rodrigues | 416-446-5857 | suzanne.rodrigues@devrylaw.ca
Clerk/Assistant: Marian Gonsalves | 416-446-5810 | marian.gonsalves@devrylaw.ca
T-Z

Toronto Articling Students

A-Z

Toronto Licensed Paralegals

A-Z

Toronto Law Clerks

A-K
L-Z

Law Firm Administration Team

Accounting
Frank Ing | 416-446-5817 | frank.ing@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Charlene Bascom | 416-446-5088 | charlene.bascom@devrylaw.ca

Arasan Pathmanathan | 416-446-5852 | arasan.pathmanathan@devrylaw.ca

Vincent Poon | 416-446-3311 | vincent.poon@devrylaw.ca

Alon Tamir | 416-446-3314 | alon.tamir@devrylaw.ca

Diane Willis | 416-446-5825 | diane.willis@devrylaw.ca

Sharon Wilson | 416-446-5827 | sharon.wilson@devrylaw.ca

Human Resources

Mimi Stellino | 416-446-5814 | mimi.stellino@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Maria Malafeeva | 416-446-3328 | maria.malafeeva@devrylaw.ca | HR Coordinator

IT

Darryl Byrne, B.A. | 416-446-5051 | darryl.byrne@devrylaw.ca | Manager

Lianne Kohlmann | 416-446-5084 | lianne.kohlmann@devrylaw.ca | IT Trainer/Support Administrator

Dan Stone | 416-446-3340 | dan.stone@devrylaw.ca | IT Support Administrator

Marketing and Administration

Meliha Waddell | 416-446-5862 | meliha.waddell@devrylaw.ca | Office and Marketing Manager

Lisa Serbec | 416-446-3325 | lisa.serbec@devrylaw.ca | Graphic Designer

Joanna Esposito | 416-446-5819 | joanna.esposito@devrylaw.ca | Administrative Assistant

Reception

Cristina Di Nardo | 416-449-1400 | cristina.dinardo@devrylaw.ca


toronto-law-firm
The law offices of the Toronto law firm Devry Smith Frank LLP are conveniently located in the Lawrence and Don Mills area of Toronto and we have plenty of free parking.